The Beatles - seznam písní

  A Hard Day's Night
  Across The Universe
  And I Love Her
  Ask Me Why
  Eleanor Rigby
  From Me To You
  Good Day Sunshine
  Here There Everywhere
  Hide Your Love Away
  I Am The Walrus
  I'll Follow The Sun
  I've just seen a face
  Lady Madonna
  Let It Be
  No Reply
  Norwegian Wood
  Nowhere Man
  Sexy Sadie
  Things We Said Today
  This Boy
  Two of Us
  While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  Yellow Submarine
o zpěvníček se stará: Michelle  e-mail: michaela.svecova[zavinac]gmail.com