To Be With You

Mr. Big

F#miHold on little Agirl.  
Dsus2Show me what he's Adone to you.
F#miStand up little Agirl.  
A Dsus2broken heart can't Abe that bad.
When it's Dsus2through, it's Athrough.  
Dsus2Fate will twist the Aboth of you.
So Gcome on baby, come on over. 
ELet me be the E7one to show you.

(*)Im the one who Dwants Dsus2to Ebe with Ayou.
(*)Deep inside  I   Dhope Dsus2you'll Efeel it Atoo.
(*)Waited on a Dline Dsus2of Egreens and Ablues
(*)just to be the Dnext Dsus2to Ebe with Ayou.

Build up your confidence 
so you can be on top for once.
Wake up! Who cares about 
little boys that talk to much?
I seen it all go down.  
Your game of love was all rained out.
So come on baby, come on over.  
Let me be the one to hold you.


Dsus2Why be alone when we can F#mibe together baby?	
CYou can make my life worthwhile. I can make you start to 


Ref.: 2x

(*): e--------- h--------- g--------- d-------0- a-0-2-4--- e---------

Transpozice akordů: (původní F#)
| C | C# | D | D# | E | F | F# | G | G# | A | B | H |

Přidal/a: misa
Datum: 27. 11. 2009
Viděno: 2494
Poznámka: Originál je v C# moll, ale pro mě trošku špatná tónina... :-(
o zpěvníček se stará: Michelle  e-mail: michaela.svecova[zavinac]gmail.com